Argonne National Laboratory Transportation Technology R&D Center DOE Logo
Argonne Home >  Transportation Technology R & D Center >

Khalil Amine wins 2010 ECS Battery Division Technology Award

Khalil Amine
Khalil Amine

Argonne researcher Khalil Amine is the 2010 winner of the Battery Division Technology Award of the Electrochemical Society (ECS).

The Award is given to those individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the technology of primary and secondary cells, batteries, and/or fuel cells. The intent of the Technology Award is to recognize recent contributions to the field that can be expected to have an impact on future battery and/or fuel cell applications.

Amine will formally receive the award at the Fall meeting of the Electrochemical Society in Las Vegas, Nevada at the Battery Division luncheon.

May 2010

UChicago Argonne LLC | U.S. DOE Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy
Privacy & Security Notice | Contact Us | Site Map